Very Best of Breaks - Remastered 1

from Very Best of Breaks - Remastered 1 / Free Download by Beatman & Ludmilla

supported by


Breakbeat will always be our favourite genre.

Thats why we have carefully selected some of our beloved breakbeat tracks and re-mastered them.

This is our Remastered Series 1st chapter.

We glad to make it and will be grateful if you support our passion.

Thank you.


01 Hyper - Take Me Away (Karl Sav Remix)
02 Blazer - Back to Roots (Original Mix)
03 Access Denied - Black (Original Mix)
04 Beatman & Ludmilla - AYRA
05 Beatman & Ludmilla feat. Mc SirReal - Lizarb the Sad Clown (Plastic Shell Remix)
06 Blazer - Low Gravity (Original Mix)
07 Plastic Shell - Dead End (Original Mix)
08 Beatman & Ludmilla - Backyard (She Doesn't Live Here Anymore)
09 Beatman & Ludmilla vs Future Funk Squad - About to Fall (Eshericks Remix)
10 Beatman & Ludmilla - Moldova (DaVip Remix)
11 1st Break - Lost Contact (Original Mix)



all rights reserved



Ayra Recordings Hungary

This is AYRA.

An independent underground label, made #1 position 30x times on Beatport.

Won 'Best Label of the Year' at BREAKSPOLL - The 12th International Breakbeat Awards.

contact / help

Contact Ayra Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Very Best of Breaks - Remastered 1 / Free Download, you may also like: